Why You Need to Get Excited for 2018 | Spirit Mountain Casino
Spirit Mountain Stars Spirit Mountain Stars

Oh no - your browser is out of date, so some of the features on this site may not function properly. Please upgrade or download Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox for the best experience.

503-879-2350

Why You Need to Get Excited for 2018

December 18, 2017

Last year was only the beginning of the exciting entertainment and events we have up our sleeve! 2018 looks to be an even more memorable year with funk, rock, comedy, and much more! See what we’ve put together:

Upcoming

Roll the Dice Car Show

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 9 am to 3 pm, gates open at 7 am
Join us for an afternoon filled with hot rods, food, exhibitors, live entertainment and much more when the Veteran's Roll the Dice Car Show drives through Spirit Mountain Casino! 


Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 7 pm doors open at 6
Classic English beat-rock band, Herman's Hermits will be gracing the Spirit Mountain Casino stage on June 30. Something tells us they'll be into something good.

  


Peter Cetera

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7 pm doors open at 6
A solo artist since 1986, Peter has recorded 10 time-honored albums including his hit, the Academy Award nominated song “The Glory of Love” from the hit movie “The Karate Kid II.” Peter Cetera will be delighting Spirit Mountain audiences this summer. 

  


Eli Young Band

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 7 pm doors open at 6
Less than a year since their last full-length release, the Eli Young Band is headed through Spirit Mountain Casino on July 21, and tickets are on sale today starting at $25!

  


Rally in the Valley

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 10 am to 5 pm
We're proud to have the Rally in the Valley back again this summer! There will be a poker run, bike show, vendors, food, entertainment and much more! 


Jeff Foxworthy

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 7 pm doors open at 6
The largest selling comedian of all time is headed to Spirit Mountain Casino! Join Mr. "You Might Be a Redneck" himself on August 11, 2018! 

  


Tickets on sale July 3, 2018

Three Dog Night

Saturday, September 15, 2018, 7 pm doors open at 6
American rock band, Three Dog Night is coming through Spirit Mountain Casino this September! With hit singles like "Shambala," they're going to rock the night away! 


Tickets on sale August 21, 2018

Skid Row with Slaughter

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 7 pm doors open at 6
Skid Row with special guests Slaughter are bringing their loud rock to Spirit Mountain Casino with songs like "Youth Gone Wild" and "18 and Life." 


Tickets on sale October 2, 2018

Jo Koy

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7 pm doors open at 6
Break-out comedian, Jo Koy, is coming through Spirit Mountain Casino this holiday for his Break the Mold tour! His Live from Seattle Netflix special had us busting a gut with laughter. 


Spirit Mountain Casino brings the best live entertainment to the Willamette Valley. Your only job is to show up! Check back often, because we’re constantly updating our calendar with new events.

Past Events

New Year's Eve Celebration | Sunday, December 31
Keith Sweat | Saturday, January 13
Super Game Viewing Party | Sunday, February 4
Ann Wilson of Heart | Saturday, February 10
Lunar New Year Concert | Friday, February 16
Howie Mandel | Saturday, March 3
The Clairvoyants | Saturday, March 31
Montgomery Gentry | Saturday, April 14
Spring Wine & Spirits Fair | Saturday, April 21
Loverboy & Berlin Featuring Terri Nunn | Saturday, May 5
RV Palooza | Friday-Sunday, May 11-13
Little River Band | Saturday, May 19
Thunder From Down Under | Friday & Saturday, June 1 & 2


Newsletter Sign Up
  • Thank You

    Your submission has been received.

    60 miles
    from Portland
    Follow Us

    Oh no - your browser is out of date, so some of the features on this site may not function properly. Please upgrade or download Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox for the best experience.